Education

by Andrew Saad

Warning: This post is going to be completely ridiculous

So, I have realized that all the information I have learned between 7th grade and now has been in the attic of my brain. (If it was in the basement it would be remembered every once in a while, but lets be real, who goes into their attic?) After learning the order of operations, nothing else mattered.

My theory is that the government knows you only need up to a sixth grade education, but doesn’t want a bunch of 11 year olds to be in graduate school. They aren’t trusted to be our doctors and lawyers because they still haven’t developed maturely.

But the more I talk about this the more ridiculous it actually sounds.

I should probably go back to studying.

Well then…

Good morning.

(I still believe this theory has some validity, it just needs to be developed more.)

